InformationWeek Financial Services Special Reports

Tech Digest

Issue link: http://dc.tw.ubm-us.com/i/225267

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 10

Register Previous Next Print, Online, Newsletters, Events, Research Next Previous Next Previous Rob Preston VP and Editor In Chief rob.preston@ubm.com 516-562-5692 Lorna Garey Content Director, Reports lorna.garey@ubm.com 978-694-1681 Previous Download Next Chris Murphy Editor chris.murphy@ubm.com 414-906-5331 Jim Donahue Managing Editor james.donahue@ubm.com 516-562-7980 Shane O'Neill Managing Editor shane.oneill@ubm.com 617-202-3710 Mary Ellen Forte Senior Art Director maryellen.forte@ubm.com Editorial Calendar informationweek.com/edcal SALES CONTACTS—WEST STRATEGIC ACCOUNTS UBM TECH Account Director, Jennifer Gambino (516) 562-5651, jennifer.gambino@ubm.com Paul Miller CEO District Sales Manager, Vanessa Tormey (805) 252-4357, vanessa.tormey@ubm.com Account Director, Ashley Cohen (415) 947-6349, ashley.i.cohen@ubm.com Account Director, Vesna Beso (415) 947-6104, vesna.beso@ubm.com Account Director, Matthew Cohen-Meyer (415) 947-6214, matthew.meyer@ubm.com SALES CONTACTS—EAST Events Get the latest on our live events and Net events at informationweek.com/events How to Contact Us informationweek.com/contactus Western U.S. (Pacific and Mountain states) Subscribe Electronic Newsletters Subscribe to InformationWeek Daily and other newsletters at informationweek.com/newsletters/subscribe Reports reports.informationweek.com for original research and strategic advice Business Contacts VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technology Media Sales, Sandra Kupiec (415) 947-6922, sandra.kupiec@ubm.com READER SERVICES InformationWeek.com The destination for breaking IT news, and instant analysis Strategic Account Director, Amanda Oliveri (212) 600-3106, amanda.oliveri@ubm.com Marco Pardi President, Events Scott Mozarsky President, Media and Partner Solutions SALES CONTACTS—MARKETING AS A SERVICE Kelley Damore Chief Community Officer Director of Client Marketing Strategy, Jonathan Vlock (212) 600-3019, jonathan.vlock@ubm.com Simon Carless Exec. VP, Game & App Development and Black Hat SALES CONTACTS—EVENTS Angela Scalpello Sr. VP, People & Culture Senior Director, InformationWeek Events, Robyn Duda (212) 600-3046, robyn.duda@ubm.com Midwest, South, Northeast U.S. and Canada MARKETING VP & National Co-Chair, Business Technology Media Sales, Mary Hyland (516) 562-5120, mary.hyland@ubm.com VP, Marketing, Winnie Ng-Schuchman (631) 406-6507, winnie.ng@ubm.com Eastern Regional Sales Director, Michael Greenhut (516) 562-5044, michael.greenhut@ubm.com Lenny Heymann Exec. VP, New Markets Reprints Wright's Media, 1-877-652-5295 Web: wrightsmedia.com/reprints/?magid=2196 E-mail: ubmreprints@wrightsmedia.com List Rentals Specialists Marketing Services Inc. E-mail: PeterCan@SMS-Inc.com Phone: (631) 787-3008 x3020 Media Kits and Advertising Contacts createyournextcustomer.com/contact-us Letters to the Editor E-mail iwletters@ubm.com. Include name, title, c ompany, city, and daytime phone number. Subscriptions E-mail: customerservice@informationweek.com Phone: 888-664-3332 (U.S.) 847-763-9588 (Outside U.S.) Director of Marketing, Monique Lutrell (415) 947-6958, monique.luttrell@ubm.com District Manager, Jenny Hanna (516) 562-5116, jenny.hanna@ubm.com David Michael CIO Back Issues E-mail: customerservice@informationweek.com Phone: 888-664-3332 (U.S.) 847-763-9588 (Outside U.S.) Marketing Assistant, Hilary Jansen (415) 947-6205, hilary.jansen@ubm.com Copyright 2013 UBM LLC. All rights reserved. District Manager, Cori Gordon (516) 562-5181, cori.gordon@ubm.com informationweek.com December 2013 11

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of InformationWeek Financial Services Special Reports - Tech Digest